To visit our website you must be of an age at which the purchase and consumption of alcohol is permitted according to the legislation in your country of residence. By pressing “Yes” and entering this website
I agree to the Terms & Conditions
YES NO
TEL: 01264 731467 EMAIL: info@wiltshireliqueur.com
wiltshire liqueuer

Events and Outlets

EVENTS

Come and see us at the following events where you can buy any of our products:

Abingdon Food Festival

Abingdon Food Festival

Saturday 24th June 2017

Rye Farm Meadow, Abingdon, OX14 3HP

Read more


The Cotswold Show and Food Festival

The Cotswold Show and Food Festival

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd July 2017

Cirencester Park, GL7 2BP

Read more


Gloucester Quays Food Festival

Gloucester Quays Food Festival

Friday 28th July to Sunday 30th July 2017

Gloucester Quays, Merchant's Road, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 5RG

Read more


Avebury Summer Market

Avebury Summer Market

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th July 2017

Avebury, near Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1RF

Read more


Trout N' About

Trout N' About

Sunday 6th August 2017

Stockbridge High Street, Hampshire, SO20 6HE

Read more


Love Food Live - Great Missenden Food Festival

Love Food Live - Great Missenden Food Festival

Saturday 26th to Monday 28th August

Off A413 roundabout, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire HP16 9AE

Read more


Romsey Food Fest

Romsey Food Fest

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Romsey High Street, Hampshire, SO51 8AS

Read more


Romsey Show

Romsey Show

Saturday 9th September 2017

Romsey Showground, SO51 9LQ

Read more


Taste Wiltshire at Urchfont

Taste Wiltshire at Urchfont

Sunday 10th September 2017

Urchfont Village Hall, Church Lane Urchfont, SN10 4QT

Read more


The Berkshire Show

The Berkshire Show

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th September 2017

Newbury Show Ground, Priors Court, Hermitage, Thatcham RG18 9NU

Read more


Early Early Christmas Fair

Early Early Christmas Fair

Tuesday 26th and Wednesday 27th September 2017

Tedworth Park, Tidworth, SP9 7AH

Read more


Farleigh School MacMillan Coffee Morning

Farleigh School MacMillan Coffee Morning

Friday 29th September 2017

Urchfont Village Hall, Church Lane Urchfont, SN10 4QT

Read more


Thame Food Festival

Thame Food Festival

Saturday 30th September and Sunday 1st October 2017

Thame Show Ground, Kingsey Road, Thame, Oxfordshire, OX9 3JL

Read more


Flanesford Fayre

Flanesford Fayre

Monday 9th and Tuesday 10th October 2017

Flanesford Priory, Goodrich, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire HR9 6HZ

Read more


Marlborough Feast of Food

Marlborough Feast of Food

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Marlborough College, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 1PA

Read more


Elstree School Fair

Elstree School Fair

Friday 20th October 2017

Woolhampton Hill, Upper Woolhampton, Reading, RG7 5TD

Read more


Wimborne Minster Food Festival

Wimborne Minster Food Festival

Saturday 21st October 2017

Wimborne Minster, BH21 1HT

Read more


Westonbirt Charities Fair

Westonbirt Charities Fair

Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th October 2017

Westonbirt School, Tetbury Road, Gloucestershire, GL8 8QG.

Read more


RNLI Michaelmas Fair

RNLI Michaelmas Fair

Thursday 26th and Friday 27th October 2017

Motcombe Park, Shaftesbury Rd, Motcombe, Shaftesbury SP7 9QA

Read more


Forest Fundraisers Christmas Fair - Downton White Horse

Forest Fundraisers Christmas Fair - Downton White Horse

Friday 3rd November 2017

The White Horse Inn, 62 The Borough, Downton, Salisbury SP5 3LY

Read more


Mendip Christmas Fair

Mendip Christmas Fair

Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th November 2017

Aldwick Court Farm & Vineyard Redhill, Bristol, BS40 5RF

Read more


St Francis School Christmas Fair

St Francis School Christmas Fair

Thursday 9th November 2017

Haybrook House, Marlborough Rd, Pewsey SN9 5NT

Read more


Northampton Winter Food Festival

Northampton Winter Food Festival

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November 2017

Northampton County Cricket Ground, Abington Ave, Northampton NN1 4PR

Read more


Stourhead

Stourhead

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November 2017

Stourhead House and Gardens, near Mere, Wiltshire, BA12 6QF

Read more


Lowden Garden Centre Christmas Fair

Lowden Garden Centre Christmas Fair

Friday 17th November 2017

Bath Road, Shaw, SN12 8EZ

Read more


Salisbury Cathedral School Christmas Fair

Salisbury Cathedral School Christmas Fair

Saturday 18th November 2017

Salisbury Cathedral School, 1 The Close, Salisbury, SP1 2EQ

Read more


Frome Lip Smacking Chocolate Festival

Frome Lip Smacking Chocolate Festival

Sunday 19th November 2017

Cheese and Grain, Market Yd, Justice Ln, Frome BA11 1BE

Read more


Beaufort Hunt Christmas Fair

Beaufort Hunt Christmas Fair

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Newnton Dairy Farm, Long Newnton, SN16 9SR

Read more


Bowood House Extravaganza

Bowood House Extravaganza

Wednesday 22nd November to Friday 24th November 2017

Derry Hill, Calne, Wiltshire, SN11 0LZ

Read more


Sunningdale School Christmas Fair

Sunningdale School Christmas Fair

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Sunningdale, Berkshire SL5 9PY

Read more


Pinewood School Christmas Fair

Pinewood School Christmas Fair

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Pinewood School, Pinewood, Bourton, SN6 8HZ

Read more


Pelican Cancer Foundation Christmas Fair

Pelican Cancer Foundation Christmas Fair

Monday 4th December 2017

The Vineyard, Stockcross, Newbury, RG20 8JU

Read more

Where to Buy

BAR SHOP

Wiltshire Liqueur Company,
Henley Lodge, Henley,
Marlborough,
Wiltshire SN8 3RJ