To visit our website you must be of an age at which the purchase and consumption of alcohol is permitted according to the legislation in your country of residence. By pressing “Yes” and entering this website
I agree to the Terms & Conditions
YES NO
TEL: 01264 731467 EMAIL: info@wiltshireliqueur.com
wiltshire liqueuer

Events and Outlets

EVENTS

Come and see us at the following events where you can buy any of our products:

St George's Day Celebrations Salisbury

St George's Day Celebrations Salisbury

Sunday 22nd April

Guildhall Square, Salisbury, SP1 1, United Kingdom

Read more


Badminton Horse Trials

Badminton Horse Trials

Tuesday 2nd to Sunday 6th May

Badminton, South Gloucestershire

Read more


Christchurch Food Festival

Christchurch Food Festival

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th May

High St, Christchurch BH23 1BN

Read more


OBH Countryside Day

OBH Countryside Day

Sunday 13th May

The Kennels, Stanford Road, Faringdon, SN7 8ES

Read more


Witney Festival of Food and Drink

Witney Festival of Food and Drink

Sunday 19th May

St Mary's Church, Church Green, OX28 4AW Witney, Oxfordshire

Read more


Highclere Country Show

Highclere Country Show

Sunday 20th and Monday 28th May

Highclere Park, RG20 9RN Newbury, Berkshire

Read more


Grittleton Plant and Spring Fair (In support of Action Medical)

Grittleton Plant and Spring Fair (In support of Action Medical)

Monday 28th May

Grittleton House, Grittleton, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 6AP

Read more


Highcliffe Food Festival

Highcliffe Food Festival

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd June

Highcliffe High Street, Highcliffe, Dorset

Read more


Towcester Food Festival

Towcester Food Festival

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June

Towcester Racecourse, NN12 6LB, Northamptonshire

Read more


Gloucestershire Festival of Polo

Gloucestershire Festival of Polo

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June

Down Farm, GL8 8QW Tetbury

Read more


Castle Ashby Rural Shopping Yard Food Event

Castle Ashby Rural Shopping Yard Food Event

Saturday 16th June

Castle Ashby, Northampton, Northamptonshire NN7 1LF

Read more


Corsham Food Festival

Corsham Food Festival

Friday 16th June

High Street, Corsham, Wiltshire, SN13 0EZ

Read more


Abingdon Food and Drink Festival

Abingdon Food and Drink Festival

Saturday 23rd June

Rye Farm Meadow, Abingdon

Read more


Fleet Food Festival

Fleet Food Festival

Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th June

The Views Park, Fleet, Hampshire, UK, GU51 4AE

Read more


Salisbury Artisan Market

Salisbury Artisan Market

Sunday 1st July

Market Place, Salisbury, SP1 1TL

Read more


The Yeovil Show

The Yeovil Show

Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July

Yeovil Showground, Barwick Park, Yeovil, Somerset BA22 9TA

Read more


Avebury Summer Market

Avebury Summer Market

Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th July

Avebury National Trust Site, near Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN8 1RF

Read more


Trout 'n About

Trout 'n About

Sunday 5th August

Stockbridge High Street, Hampshire, SO20 6HF

Read more


Banbury Food Festival

Banbury Food Festival

Monday 19th August

Banbury Market Place, OX16 5LG

Read more


Windsor Food Festival

Windsor Food Festival

Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August

Alexandra Gardens, Windsor, SL4 1QZ

Read more


Swallowfield Show

Swallowfield Show

Sunday 26th and Monday 27th August

Swallowfield Park, Church Road, Swallowfield, RG7 1TH

Read more


Romsey Food Festival

Romsey Food Festival

Sunday 2nd September

Romsey Town Centre, SO51 8BT

Read more


Romsey Show

Romsey Show

Friday 8th September

Broadlands Park, Romsey SO51 9LQ

Read more


Taste Wiltshire

Taste Wiltshire

Sunday 9th September

tbc

Read more


Royal County of Berkshire Show

Royal County of Berkshire Show

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th September

Newbury Showground, Priors Court Road, Hermitage, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ

Read more


Farleigh School Macmillan Coffee Morning

Farleigh School Macmillan Coffee Morning

Friday 28th September

Farleigh School, Red Rice, Andover SP11 7PW

Read more


Thame Food Festival

Thame Food Festival

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th September

tbc

Read more


Wimbourne Food Festival

Wimbourne Food Festival

Saturday 13th October

Wimborne Minster, Dorset, United Kingdom

Read more


Marlborough Festival of Food

Marlborough Festival of Food

Sunday 21st October

Marlborough College, Wiltshire SN8 1PA

Read more


Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair

Chelsea Physic Garden Christmas Fair

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November

66 Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, SW3 4HS, LONDON

Read more


OBH Christmas Fair

OBH Christmas Fair

Tuesday 27th November

The Kennels, Stanford Road, Faringdon, SN7 8ES

Read more

Where to Buy

BAR SHOP

Wiltshire Liqueur Company,
Henley Lodge, Henley,
Marlborough,
Wiltshire SN8 3RJ